« Greetings of the Season | Main | Today We Take Part in Civil Disobedience for the Climate »

01/30/2013

Feb. 4 Open House Call: Obama Climate and Clean Energy Legacy Campaign

I will be hosting an open house conference call to provide an overview of the Obama Climate and Clean Energy Legacy Campaign on Monday, February 4, at 8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM PST. 

Phone-in number: 1-866-501-6174
Conference code: 455-0000-1892
 
Learn how you can be a part of this campaign. Please join us!

We will devote some time at the end of the call to the February 17 Forward on Climate Rally in Washington, D.C. New Club Deputy National Program Director Michael Bosse will give an update and answer questions.
 
Michael Brune has already hosted calls with many chapters east of the Mississippi, many of which are sending buses to D.C. for the rally, and more calls are coming up this week and next. Though the calls are targeted to specific chapters, all are welcome to join. See the schedule here.

-- Allison

P.S. This is the first in a revival of the first-Monday-of-the-month President's Open House Call!

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00d83451b96069e2017ee813746f970d

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Feb. 4 Open House Call: Obama Climate and Clean Energy Legacy Campaign:


User comments or postings reflect the opinions of the responsible contributor only, and do not reflect the viewpoint of the Sierra Club. The Sierra Club does not endorse or guarantee the accuracy of any posting. The Sierra Club accepts no obligation to review every posting, but reserves the right (but not the obligation) to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate.

Up to Top

David Scott

Sign up to receive posts by email.

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Rss Feed



Sierra Club Main | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions of Use | Privacy Policy/Your California Privacy Rights | Website Help

Sierra Club® and "Explore, enjoy and protect the planet"® are registered trademarks of the Sierra Club. © 2013 Sierra Club.
The Sierra Club Seal is a registered copyright, service mark, and trademark of the Sierra Club.